Parish Council

The Parish Council is comprised of 15 members who have been duly elected from the membership of the community according to the Uniform Parish By-Laws of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America. The Parish Council, in support of and conjunction with the parish priest, is responsible for fulfilling the mission and goals of Saint Athanasios Church and its community.

Foti Georgopoulos

Peter Metrou
1st Vice President

Louie Lambrou
2nd Vice President

Jim Kuncl

Frank Demas
Assistant Treasurer

Brian McAnally
Recording Secretary

Tracey Collins
Corresponding Secretary

Anna Caniglia

Nick Dagiantis

Ted Dulles

John Maniatis

George Manos

Aaron Mundie

Alex Pagonis

Mike Tsimouris