Parish Council

The Parish Council is comprised of 15 members who have been duly elected from the membership of the community according to the Uniform Parish By-Laws of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America.  The Parish Council, in support of and conjunction with the parish priest, is responsible for fulfilling the mission and goals of Saint Athanasios Church and its community.

2017- 2019 Parish Council:

George Manos, President
Frank Demas, First Vice-President
Dino Dussias, Second Vice-President
Foti Georgopoulos, Treasurer
Jim Kuncl, Assistant Treasurer
Brian McAnally, Recording Secretary
Alex Pagonis, Corresponding Secretary

Greg Adams
Ted Dulles
Peter Georgopoulos
Anna Gordon
Louie Lambrou
Pete Metrou
George Mossides
Thanea Walter